Gloria West Dem Keys

A La Carte Digital Album
*Computer Required*



*Computer required – Download by phone not available*

A La Carte – Digital Download Album – Includes:
+Our Album in two digital formats: WAV and 320kbps MP3

The long-awaited “Dem Keys Deluxe Edition” is out! Download your copy today!

You will receive a ZIP folder with all the contents plus a handy dandy help guide. Simply download it, double-click it to unzip it, and load the WAV or MP3 files into your favorite player or device such as, iTunes or iPod. Songs included:

  1. A Little Party Never Killed Nobody
  2. Leave The Past Behind
  3. What You Mean To Me
  4. Doin’ The Uptown Lowdown
  5. St. James Infirmary Blues
  6. Dem Keys
  7. Something You’ll Never Do
  8. Ex’s and Oh’s
  9. Pure Imagination
  10. P.S. I Love You
  11. Marry You


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Category: Tags: , , ,


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

© 2016-2018 Gloria West & The Gents

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?